Skip to content ↓
Resilience, Exploration, Aspiration and Positivity

Term Dates



Academic Year 2023 - 2024

Term Dates



Term 1
Friday 1st September – Friday 20th October
(Staff Inset Day 1 – Friday 1st September – School Closed)



Half-Term
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

Term 2
Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December
(Staff Inset Day 2 – Monday 30th October – School Closed)



Half-Term
Monday 18th December – Monday 1st January

 

Term 3
Monday 1st January – Friday 9th February
(New Year’s Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1st January – School Closed)
 


Half-Term
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February



Term 4
Monday 19th February – Friday 29th March
(Staff Inset Day 3 – Thursday 28th March – School Closed)
(Good Friday Bank Holiday – Friday 29th March – School Closed)

 

Half-Term
Monday 1st April – Friday 12th April



Term 5
Monday 15th April – Friday 24th May
(May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May – School Closed)



Half-Term
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May



Term 6
Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July
(Staff Inset Day 4 – Monday 22nd July – School Closed)
(Staff Inset Day 5 – Tuesday 23rd July – School Closed)